Days Like This

Day 23 – 24th September 2013

Viborg – Skive – Vinderup

DSC_0132

First I want to thank all of you for your huge support. I really enjoy all the comments, E-mails and Facebook messages from family, friends and everyone else. Those things help me through hard days and help me push further.

Since the last days had their problems, it was nice to finally have a day like today.

Even though the day started a bit cold, the sun soon rose into the blue sky. At that time I again managed to take the wrong way and found myself in the middle of nowhere. But it was nothing I cannot handle.

After a while I finally arrived in Skive, which is as far north as I want to go. It is a nice little city  at the sea where I bought myself some chocolate, some Mountain Dew and enjoyed the sun in September.

Now full with energy it was time to continue. Somehow I really rode fast. It is wonderful to have nice weather and then additionally being able to actually get really far in a short time.

It was no surprise when I got to the camping site really fast. To my delight they had a trampoline and I just had to try it out like a little child.

Thats it for today but keep up the support. I LOVE IT!

Todays stats are brought to you by Trampo-Power

Km today: 82.39km Time: 4h 27 min Km total: 1792

4 Antworten zu “Days Like This

  1. Wolfgang Petzke

    Keep cool and enjoy your time in Denmark, man!! I love reading your blog; it’s like a message from a different world. 😉

  2. Mehmet

    „Der kommt oft am weitesten, der nicht weiß, wohin er geht.“ Oliver Cromwell  [aus Wikipedia: Christian Morgenstern].

Kommentar verfassen

an irish journal

ein Tagebuch aus Irland

I'm going on an adventure!

meine 9 Monate in Australien und Neuseeland

Rolling through Europe

All with 0 CO2 emissions

